Jennie Raff {greenville sc portrait photographer}


greenville sc photographer
Do you remember my first ever photo session? A little less than a year ago with my sweet friend Jennie. We went out again, this time to ICAR, the same place I went a few months ago with Jaclyn. Nothing pleases me more to see the difference in the quality of photos I took then and now. Glad to know my hard work is paying off! :)
 
 
jennie raff photography
When we first got to ICAR, we were gathering stuff to head out and I realized I had forgotten my camera at her house! Oh no! So, she snapped lots of photos of me and I took a few of her with her camera. Though, to be honest, I don’t know if any of them turned out that great. She shoots Nikon and those cameras confuse me! ;) So, we went back to Jennie’s for a clothing change and I grabbed my camera.
 
 
tiffany anne photography
I could not stop squealing while taking these photos of Jennie. The location was just perfect and the lighting? It was amazing!!
 
 
greenville sc portrait photographer
Not to mention I had a gorgeous model to work with ;)
 
 
greenville sc portrait photography
 
 
greenville sc model photography
 
 
greenville sc model photographer
 
 
greenville sc creative portrait session
After taking photos at ICAR, we headed downtown to the Rock Quarry Garden for some pictures with a more natural backdrop.
 
 
tiffany anne photography
Love these azaleas!
 
 
jennie raff photography
 
 
rock quarry garden photography
 
 
greenville sc park photography session
 
 
photographer's photographer
Thanks Jennie for a such a fun day! :)
To see the rest of Jennie’s photos, go here.
To see the photos Jennie took of me, go here.

One Comment to “Jennie Raff {greenville sc portrait photographer}”

Leave a Reply

