Heather Lilly {Greenville, SC model photographer}



I’m a wee bit late posting this January session with Heather Lilly, a model I met over at Model Mayhem. After confusion and postponements and SNOW, we were finally able to have our photo shoot. I had been eyeing this location for quite some time, so I was really excited about our shoot! I had a great time working with Heather. :)

 


I love the photo on the right! Definitely my absolute favorite from the shoot.

 


Yes! These photos were taken in January. It was a little chilly, but not too bad. One of the benefits of living in the South!

 


Heather brought so many cute clothes! It was hard for me to pick which ones for the shoot, :)

 


Love backlit shots :)

 


Isn’t she gorgeous? Fun fact: Heather is also a photographer!

 


Love love love this shot! Thanks, Heather, for being so much fun to work with!

If you’re a model looking for to grow or even jump start your portfolio, please contact me. I’d love to work with you!

Leave a Reply

