Dale & Colleen {Richmond, MI photographer}


michigan portrait photography
Meet Dale & Colleen, aka my in-laws. My husband and I, along with his sister and our puppy, took a post-Christmas trip up to Michigan to spend time with family. We had a really fabulous time and were able to get some much-needed relaxation in. I also got to have a mini-photo session!
 
 
richmond, mi portrait photography
Buffy is a 15-year-old keeshond. She is very sweet, very fluffy, and has feet like a Dr. Seuss character. Buffy also has arthritis, but having my 2-year-old terrier, Bella, around really made Buffy feel young again!
 
 
richmond, mi portrait photography
 
 
michigan portrait photography
Can you believe all these photos were taken on their back porch? The farmlands behind their house made a great backdrop!
 
 
michigan portrait photography
I think this might be my favorite photo from our session. I love to see couples laughing together and enjoying each other!
 
Colleen wanted me to take at least one good picture of the two of them. I got more than just one! If you want to see the rest of the photos, visit my smugmug site!

Leave a Reply

