Inspiration


The last thing I need is another blog. But what I really need is a place to consolidate all the photos I run across that inspire me. So, I started a tumblr. And when I run across a photo from one of the one hundred (or thereabouts) photographers blogs that I follow, I post it on my tumblr. These photos are good for not only inspiration. I’m humbled by what truly great artists some photographers are. I’m aware of how far I need to go. And I’m really in awe.

So, check it out if you want…Inspiration.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

