Karen {Greenville, SC portrait photographer}


greenville, sc portrait photography

Meet Karen. We got to church together, and she heard about my free sessions through a mutual friend. I had a ton of fun with our session. It stopped raining about two minutes before she showed up (and still sprinkled here and there throughout the session) and so the cloudy sky made for beautiful portraits. I also really loved her bright blue dress and how it really popped amongst all the greenery and rocks at the Rock Quarry Garden!

 

greenville, sc portrait photography

So pretty! And totally rocking those short curls!

 

greenville, sc portrait photography

Love that adorable flower in her hair! And doesn't her dress look gorgeous against the rocks?

 

greenville, sc portrait photography

Didn't I tell you? Shoes off and walking through the creek! Karen didn't want pictures of her feet, but I think she'll forgive me for this one. Super fun :)

 

greenville, sc portrait photography

Love this one. Classy!

 

greenville, sc portrait photography

Thanks, Karen, for helping me grow my portfolio! I had a ton of fun at our session! :)

One Comment to “Karen {Greenville, SC portrait photographer}”

  1. Yes, she forgives you for that one feet picture. haha :)

Leave a Reply

