Labor Day Olympics! {Piedmont, SC family photographer}


piedmont, sc family photography
My sweet friend Jaclyn (3rd adult from the left) invited me to come take some photos of her family over Labor Day weekend. See, her entire family has gotten together every year for the Labor Day Olympics. Not just the people you see here, no, scroll to the bottom to see all the family members that competed at the Labor Day Olympics. They have events (of course), brackets, medals, torches, and even opening & closing ceremonies! I got there before the games started to take a few family photos. They were such a fun bunch and I loved doing a few photos for them. :)
(Also, I confess that the watermarking is not consistent in these photos. I’ve been trying something new. Hope that doesn’t distract you from the smiling faces!)
piedmont, sc family photography

piedmont, sc family photography

piedmont, sc family photography

piedmont, sc family photography

piedmont, sc family photography

3 Comments to “Labor Day Olympics! {Piedmont, SC family photographer}”

    • Thanks :) I looks even better on my computer. I was having major issues uploading these photos and had to reduce the quality for them to show up! I don’t know why, because I’ve never had to do that before…

  1. Nice photos up in the piedmont

Leave a Reply

