Gary & Sarah {Greenville, SC maternity photographer}


greenville, sc maternity photographer
I went to high school with Gary. We ran in different circles (as much as one can at Travelers Rest High School) and so I don’t remember too much about him. Except we were both in geometry class with Mrs. Fink. We re-met a while ago at a friend’s party, which is where I got to meet the lovely Sarah for the first time. His new wife (their 1-year anniversary is this month!) emailed me after hearing about my free sessions.

I had a lot of fun doing their maternity session. Thanks, Gary & Sarah, for helping me grow my portfolio. :) I hope you enjoy your photos!

 

greenville, sc maternity photographer

 

greenville, sc maternity photographergreenville, sc maternity photographer

 

greenville, sc maternity photographer

One Comment to “Gary & Sarah {Greenville, SC maternity photographer}”

  1. I love the one on the bridge. Thank you, Tiffany, for a great session. You’re a real pro!

Leave a Reply

