Ashton {Greenville, SC Childrens Photographer}


greenville, sc childrens photographer, fraukuech fotography
This is Ashton (7mo) and he is seriously cute! I had a blast taking his photos over at Furman University. I’m sure we were a bit of a sight at times! What, with his mom waving a squeaky toy over my head while I crouched and/or lay on the ground, both of us going “Ashton! Ashton! Hey, Ashton!” It was fun, and I got some great shots! :)

Thanks, Heather, for letting me take some photos of your gorgeous son!

 

greenville, sc childrens photographer, fraukuech fotographygreenville, sc childrens photographer, fraukuech fotography

 

greenville, sc childrens photographer, fraukuech fotographygreenville, sc childrens photographer, fraukuech fotography

 

greenville, sc childrens photographer, fraukuech fotography

3 Comments to “Ashton {Greenville, SC Childrens Photographer}”

  1. I LOVE these photos, Tiffany! You did such an amazing job. Thank you so much.

  2. Wow! Such amazing and cute photos! The look Ashton has on his face when he’s in the grass is too cute! Great job Tiffany!

  3. Completely adorable! His little hat totally makes me happy. I’m pretty sure there is nothing cuter than a kiddo in a hat. :) That last photo melted my heart.

Leave a Reply

