Cooper & Seeger {Spartanburg, SC Childrens Photographer}


greenville, sc childrens photographer
Earlier this week, I met up with a new friend to take some photos of her two adorable kiddos Cooper (2yr) and Seeger (7mo). The location, an gorgeous oasis on the grounds of a local textile plant, was her idea and it was perfect. I’ll definitely be headed up that way for future sessions. This was my first session with kids and, luckily, they took to me right away! We had a lot of fun together.

Thanks, Shanna, for helping me expand my portfolio and giving me the opportunity to take some photos of your adorable children!

 

greenville, sc childrens photographer

 

greenville, sc childrens photographergreenville, sc childrens photographer

 

greenville, sc childrens photographer

 

greenville, sc childrens photographer

4 Responses to “Cooper & Seeger {Spartanburg, SC Childrens Photographer}”

  1. Tiffany! I LOVE THEM ALL! Thanks so much.

  2. these are adorable!!!

Trackbacks

Leave a Reply

