Change is gonna come…


photography

Hey visitors! Bear with me for a little while (just today or tomorrow) while things are a little messy and changing every few minutes. I’m trying to find a new template and customize it. See, my previous template wouldn’t let me show more than one photo in each post, and I’ve decided that’s something I’d like to do.

It’ll be finished and pretty soon.

(p.s. Isn’t that lens on that camera awesome? I wish it was mine, but I was just borrowing!)

***Update***
Okay, I found something I like quicker than I thought! I, of course, was limited to the WordPress themes. Happily, I found something that I feel will be good for when I want to do just one big daily photo as well as several photos in the same post. Also, in case you’re curious, the color in the header is “tiffany blue”.

Leave a Reply

