purple


fraukuech fotography, photography, flowers Took this photo yesterday and have been mucking around with it in Lightroom ever since. Did you know you can get a free 30-day trial of Lightroom? Well, that’s exactly what I did. It’s confusing at first, but pretty easy to figure out…especially with the help of the copious tutorials that are available online. I don’t have the spare money to purchase it…but I’ll save my pennies the next few months. :) I don’t know what I’m going to do after it expires. Maybe learn to use my husband’s Photoshop? *gasp* (I tend to avoid Adobe products because they confuse me.)

And just as I was about to name this photo, it occurred to me that I have no idea what this flower is called. Score. (Taken on July 1.)

Leave a Reply

