Elijah


child, smiling, photography, fraukuech fotography
We interrupt this series of Bangladesh photos to bring you a photo of a seriously cute kid. The focus is off…but, come on, he’s too adorable. I couldn’t just leave this on my facebook. Taken yesterday in Greenville, SC.

2 Comments to “Elijah”

  1. awwwww thank you Tiffany!!!! I can’t wait to see you again!

  2. my favorite little man ever. he already recognizes me, even though we rarely see each other… :D

    “eeO!”

    hehe

Leave a Reply

